Beware of E-Filiate.com
-
Ages ago I read a review by Jonathan Volk about a new affiliate network called e-filiate.com, I never signed up as didn’t have any campaigns running and from the looks of it you have to be a solid affiliate marketer to join, or so I thought.

Well after having a few success campaigns I stumbled across them again and decided to sign up, I never changed any of the offers over until I did a little research about the company and how they operated. I added my affiliate manager on AIM and decided to wait to speak to him before I went any further, days went by and he didn’t come online so I just assumed he was on vacation or busy with others things to come on and talk.
Weeks went by and I had still not heard anything from the emails I sent to them or via AIM so I decided to spend a few minutes searching for some information about them, headed over the DigitalPoint and Wicked Fire to see if anyone was talking about them. On wicked Fire there is a very interesting thread regarding e-filiate.com and other affiliates that have used them – basically they have been sending them traffic and conversions and come the claimed payday they receive nothing. You can read the full story here.
It seems that the claimed $200 sign up bonus is just a ploy to get you started, I mean who wouldn’t want $200 absolutely free and earn more money as they claimed to get the best payouts on a number of offers.
I would strongly suggest that you be careful if you chose to deal with them because they haven’t paid a number of affiliates (some being owed as much as $6,000) so chances are they are just out to scam people.
On the other hand if any of you have been working with them please comment here with your experience so that others will benefit.










September 29, 2008 at 11:04 pm
I got F*CKING SCAMMED by them.
Joe Nassar that is, former owner of VOBucks & AdVibrance, seems like he’s up to the same bullshit shenanigans again.
Not happy. Owed ~$2000 not including the bullshit signup bonus.
Reply to this comment
November 3, 2008 at 5:30 pm
Yeah, I agree with you, undoubtably they are scammer
Reply to this comment